skip to main content

Executive Board

The Cluster's Executive Board consists of a spokesperson, two deputy spokespersons, the Director of the Graduate School IGIM, the Equal Opportunities Speaker and the Executive Manager.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Peschel

Spokesperson

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine
Department of Infection Biology

andreas.peschel@uni-tuebingen.de

Website

Prof. Dr. Heike Brötz-Oesterhelt

Deputy Spokesperson

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine
Department of Microbial Bioactive Compounds

heike.broetz-oesterhelt@uni-tuebingen.de

Website

Prof. Dr. Ruth Ley

Deputy Spokesperson

Max Planck Institute for Biology
Managing Director
Department of Microbiome Science

ruth.ley@tuebingen.mpg.de

Website

Prof. Dr. Samuel Wagner

Director Graduate School IGIM

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine Tübingen
Cellular and Molecular Microbiology

samuel.wagner@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Website

Prof. Dr. Nadine Ziemert

Equal Opportunities Officer

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine Tübingen
Applied Natural Products Genome Mining

nadine.ziemert@uni-tuebingen.de

Website

Dr. Dirk Kraus

Executive Manager

University of Tübingen
Cluster of Excellence CMFI

+49 7071 29-75488
dirk.kraus@uni-tuebingen.de

Website