skip to main content

Executive Board

The Cluster's Executive Board consists of a spokesperson, two deputy spokespersons, the Director of the Graduate School IGIM, the Equal Opportunities Speaker and the Executive Manager.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Peschel

Spokesperson

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine
Department of Infection Biology

+49 7071 29-75935
andreas.peschel@uni-tuebingen.de

Webseite

Prof. Dr. Heike Brötz-Oesterhelt

Deputy Spokesperson

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine
Department of Microbial Bioactive Compounds

+49 7071 29-74706
heike.broetz-oesterhelt@uni-tuebingen.de

Webseite

Prof. Dr. Ruth Ley

Deputy Spokesperson

Max-Planck-Institute for Biology
Microbiome Science

+49 7071 601-449
ruth.ley@tuebingen.mpg.de

Webseite

Prof. Dr. Samuel Wagner

Director Graduate School IGIM

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine Tübingen
Cellular and Molecular Microbiology

+49 7071 29-84238
samuel.wagner@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Webseite

Prof. Dr. Nadine Ziemert

Equal Opportunities Officer

University of Tübingen
Interfaculty Institute of Microbiology and Infection Medicine Tübingen
Applied Natural Products Genome Mining

+49 7071 29-78841
nadine.ziemert@uni-tuebingen.de

Webseite

Dr. Dirk Kraus

Executive Manager

University of Tübingen
Cluster of Excellence CMFI

+49 7071 29-75488
dirk.kraus@uni-tuebingen.de

Webseite